Over 999,000 readers this year!

Cheyenne Presents releases lineup for Fridays on the Plaza

Courtesy of Fridays on the Plaza (Facebook)

CHEYENNE, Wyo. — Today, Cheyenne Presents released the lineup for Fridays on the Plaza 2023.

The festival lineup is listed below. The opener starts at 5:30 p.m. and the headliner starts at 7:30 p.m.

  • June 2: Welshly Arms with Elektric Animals
  • June 9: Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown with Crooked Jacks
  • June 16: Saliva with The Trujillo Company
  • June 23: Fastball with The Blues Dogs
  • June 30: Shwayze with DJ Channell
  • July 7: Sam Tinnesz with Phil Vigil
  • July 14: 3OH!3 with Air Traffic Controller
  • July 21: Tris Munsick and The Innocents with Third Rail
  • July 28: Los Lonely Boys with The Barlow
  • Aug. 4: Zella Day with YaSi
  • Aug. 11: Big Mountain with Josh Gonzales Band
  • Aug. 18: Vanteslayedit and Pocketbook Prophet with No Love Gang and DJ45ive
  • Aug. 25: Jalan Crossland with Mason McTell

Extended lineups include the following:

  • July 15: Iyaz with Yung of Cali Swag District and Mann
  • July 26: Boogie Machine with The 67th Army Band